Happy-Me My Bumblebee!

Ok so I really didn’t drive for more then 6 years now. I never needed to, as I always lived in the heart of Big cities having everything right on my doorstep.

Well, my Boyfriend really wanted to move out of central , but I just couldn’t imagine myself living somewhere in the middle of nowhere. So, i just had to come up with some excuse, and I did! i said that I would really need a car to be happy anywhere else out of the city. My boyfriend asked What kind of car would you like ?

I said: “hmmm .. Something small, so i can park it easily anywhere, I like everything small anyway .. hmm .. It must be a cute car and happy car .. hmm.. maybe in some happy colour (at this point really getting excited about my imaginary car) maybe Yellow !! .. and it should talk! Like when i say : CALL STEVE while driving, My car answers : CALLING STEVE .. and it must play good music too.. should be a small car with big personality! Stylish and Unique Ha haaa ha” and I laughed out loud on my imagination…

My Boyfriend just smiled.

Two days later he called me and gave me some address to meet him there, that he has got something to show me .

I came to meet him And I couldn’t believe what I saw : there it was in real life, smiling at me MY CAR !! MY BUMBLEBEE !!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 thoughts on “Happy-Me My Bumblebee!

Leave a Reply

