Page Turners from Emily Barr

Ok, the truth is, I don’t get the time to read my books and I really do love reading. In my daily busy life, with so much work, my yoga classes and late socializing with my friends, I hardly find the time to read .. but i have to say this, once i open Emily Barr’s book, there is No time for work, no time for my boyfriend, yoga or friends anymore..  until i finish the book i just started !! Emily You seriously became one of my Best Friends. Thank you !!

Leave a Reply

