Travel Bug Top Five

People often say to me that I have been everywhere. Well guess what! I have Not. But EVERYWHERE is on my list. Here is my top five places I haven’t been. Yet.

The Greek Islands – How do you choose where in Greece to go, with so many idyllic islands offering so many gorgeous beaches? Any will do! Because Life is always better by the beach, with sandy toes and footprints in the sand.
South Italy – One word. Wine. Not Pizza. Wine! I would like to visit some of the oldest wine producing region, with my grape friend husband and wine a bit around.
Paris France – With my husband to lock our love-padlock to a love bridge and throw the keys into the river. Then drink some French wine.
Africa Congo – Take a Selfie picture with Gorillas hash-tagged #JustHangin’ with the #Gorillas in their natural habitat
USA Seattle Washington – The whale watching season starts now!

Image

Daily Prompt: The Wanderer 

6 thoughts on “Travel Bug Top Five

  1. Pingback: The Wanderer | My Atheist Blog

  2. Pingback: The Wanderer, the Experience of an Undead Lifetime | Anglo Swiss

  3. These are some great places! I really want to go to the Green Islands. Last year my sister and I went to Matera, Italy. Very very interesting place. Whale watching would be cool too! Have you ever been to Newfoundland? It has ton of whales.

    Like

Leave a Reply

